Doctors in many countries be live that people are not getting enough exercise . What might be causing this lack of exercise ? What can be done to address the issue ?

In order to stay healthy, exercise has been a crucial element. However, in modern times, according to doctors, individuals have not been doing much of any exercise. This essay will discuss the level of procrastination associated with the lack thereof, and the remedies that can be undertaken to tackle the issue. Where everything is done by the touch of a button;P the digital age has made us lazy. With a great amount of laziness comes procrastination. According to the latest research, people skip exercise because of the overwhelming presence of technology which fixes all their needs. For example, people used to go to grocery stores daily for household needs but nowadays they can order everything online. This, in turn, makes them lazy. This laziness becomes a habit that is difficult to get rid of and results in procrastination. Consequently, procrastination leads to skipping of exercise and thus bad health problems arise. Importantly, we need to create awareness on this matter that less reliance on digital solutions will allow us to be more active. That is to say, a more active routine will inculcate less procrastination and in turn, allow for healthier activities. For example, in Singapore, one day of every week they disconnect online deliveries, which forces people to come out of their comfort zones. This results in individuals being healthier, and also gives a sense of connection with the rest of the world. In other words, the less you rely on online technology, the more active lifestyle you will have. To summarise, we need to create a system where people are incentivized on being to be out more often. Not only that but also people need to be aware of the health hazards that may be involved with the less exercise. Finally, if we allow ourselves to be outside and play with others rather than staying home and playing videogames, the world will be a better place.