Some people think that music plays an important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, music has become an indispensable part of everyone's life. Regarding music, many individuals hold the view that it is significant for the community, whilst others argue that it is just for a source of enjoyment. In my opinion, I believe that melody is a significant role other than entertaining people such as job opportunities and fulfilling hobbies. This essay will discuss both the perspectives and my point of view as it progresses. On the one hand, Unquestionably, music is deemed as one of the most famous ways of entertainment worldwide. In other words, enjoying every happy and lovable moment, people prefer to celebrate these occasions with tunes. It not only helps people to express their feeling with the beloved but also brings them together. Moreover, whenever a person feels sad or worried, he or she tends to listen to the songs to relax and rejuvenate his or herself. Therefore, it is widely accepted as a way of entertainment whenever they feel bored or sad. On the other hand, undoubtedly, music can be considered useful for society since it creates numbers of job opportunities. To exemplify, a single song gives birth to a variety of jobs such as producers, directors, singers, composer and writers who work collaboratively to present a hit song for the public. What is more, It is a fact that thousands of people have a hobby of singing or playing a different type of musical instruments that give the opportunity to those people to fulfil their dreams. As a result, when thus achieved their desired dreams, they start earing a huge amount of money. hence, It is crystal clear that melody can be beneficial for society by creating work or accomplish dreams. To conclude, Although many individuals considered songs just an important mean of entertainment, providing opportunities for different kind of jobs in the market, and attaining ambitions can be proven as the development of the community. I my opinion, the importance of tune for millions of people cannot be neglected because it not only gives them joy but also professions.