Buying things on internet such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweighs the disadvantages ? Give reasons and include any relevant examples.

On line shooping is very used in our days and more and more people prefer to buy their things in that way.In this behaviour are some advantages and disadvantages too.In my opinion, a dvantages of buying through the internet overweight the disadvantages. Nowadays, with the development of technology people prefer to purchase their necessities using the internet.In many parts of the world on line shooping is very used and brings a lot of benefits for their users. For example, people with disabilities have the opportunities to buy what thei want without to be necessary to leave their house, this can bring for these people some independence and confidence.Many stores provide on line shooping with some discounts. Moreover, buying from the internet is easier, people spend less time in traffic, they have the possibility to compare items from other sites. Other good thing is that supermarkets become less crowded.On line shooping provide rewieus from other buyiers and it is more easier to make an idea about the item that you want to buy. On the other hand, i nternet could have some negative sides. For example, it is easier to buy and in this way people spend more money.Another negative impact could be that people can do their shooping staying in front of a computer and the phisical activity is reduced and in this way sedentarism and isolation for others is increasing. To conclude, advantages overweigh the disadvantages and I believe that the way of buying on line should be in continuous development and people should use it more often.