The world has many towns and cites constructed in previous centuries that were more suitable and livable for people in those times than they are now. What problems will this cause and what can be done to slove these problem?

Numerous cities have houses and replanning and rezoning designed and constructed centuries ago. These structures may not be able to meet contemporary needs, so they require renovation or reconstruction. Old towns have difficulty in achieving economic prosperity since they have few modern facilities and buildings serving people in today's world. Urban planners in the past failed to consider factors such as population growth, the demand for public transportation, and electricity supplies. It follows that historic towns have a low rising building which fails to make the most scare land, narrow roads that are roads that congested with cars every day. a shop which experience power cuts regularly. If this problem remains unsolved, those towns can find it hard to attract people who desire a comfortable house, a highly-efficient transport link, and Well -equipment amenities. Without the wisdom and specialized knowledge of talented people, such cities are unlikely to benefit from innovation and technology that are essential to economic growth. To deal with this problem, such towns can demolish or renovate age-old structured to embraced opportunities to achieve economic prosperity. Dilapidated buildings especially those without any cultural or historical value, can be torn down to make ways for the construction of new ones, what is needed an apartment with elevators, install central air conditioning, and use of fireproof materials, and big shopping malls which serve multiple functions like entertainment and ding. The availability of the apartment and shopping complex can attract and appeal to a young specialist whose labour and buying power hold the key to economic expansion. At the same time, the building of historical value can be restored to draw tourist who is fascinated by the culture and history of a city. Tourism revenue can promote the economic growth of cities as countless small businesses such as souvenir shops thrive. To summarise, old towns are likely to miss out on opportunities to grow the economy, as most of the building does not meet the requirements of the modern user. It is necessary to raise the economic value of historical buildings.