In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not to build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

New houses are needed in most of the places, however, the only place that builders can build them is in the villages. The minority of people suggest it is more significant to protect the countryside and not to do any changes there. From my perspective, it will be better to build new apartments, which will help the hundreds of needed people, than staying as empty space. This essay will discuss this issue by using examples to support arguments and demonstrate points. On the one hand, democratic of every country is increasing, while the place for them not. Firstly, there is no point in leaving the countryside without changes, whereas there could live thousands of people. Most people nowadays are becoming selfish, thinking only about the environment there, and places become untouchable. For instance, the statistics of my country has shown that there are not enough new houses for 30 per cent of citizens, who are waiting in queue for their new apartment. If government ask for these people about are they ready to move to the countryside, by this employment rates and economic of our country will be better, since there are lots of new opportunities, and less competitiveness for work. On the other hand, there is one problem with saving our surrounding. If more and more people will come to these villages, these clear places will become polluted, as in every city. However, if the government think about laws about rubbishes, recycling plastics, and get the fine for malpractice actions, there will be always peace and quiet. All of these depends on us, are the citizens ready for this serious mission, and can save this environment. In conclusion, I think there will be no so much drawbacks, since we are all humans, and we have to help each other. There will be no advantages staying these countrysides empty, on the contrary, by coming new people to these places, live will update.