education is the single most important factor in the development of a country. Do you agree?

Education makes a person do deeds wisely. Hence, I agree with the given statement that it plays the most crucial role in the development of a nation.In the current essay, I will give relevant reasons for my opinion. To commence with, if we learn something, then only we can implement it. This is the first thing which depicts the importance of learning. Secondly, by educating ourselves on many topics we can gain knowledge in different areas.one can use the information that can be used when needed. In addition,for the development of a country,everyone should have a minimum idea on the issues faced by the country.These problems can only be solved only if we have a vast idea of the issue which can be attained only if we read more books on the topic. For example, by reviewing the history we can understand the steps taken by different scholars or popular personalities on an issue and thus we get a basic idea of how to approach a solution. Moreover, we see that developed countries are so because there is a high literacy rate there.Which helps people understand the steps taken by the government easily. Furthermore, education is the basis for new inventions which lead to a brighter tomorrow. For example, students get motivated when they listen to the inspiring stories of popular personalities in their classroom while learning. To conclude, as discussed above, I really agree with the fact that education is highly important for a nation to make the citizens educated to pave a way for development.