Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn read, whereas others believe only printed materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Reading has been considered a significant component in the development of a child. Recently, there have been ongoing debates on the benefit of using online resources instead of hard papers to teach the children how to read. In my point of view, I think E-book is the best method for encouraging the youngers to learn reading. This essay will argue both perspectives. one of the main advantages of electronic documents is that offspring enjoy their times in reading as they tend to read for a longer time than on the actual book. These online books have a range of interactive tools, which stimulate the child to engage actively with the events of the story. For instance, some of the online applications provide a fun game at the end of the story to encourage preschool students to finish it before their peers. Another benefit of online reading materials, they are easily accessible and portable, which is considered more appealing by parents due to their convenience. children can download any novel from the internet on their Ipad, for instance. On the other hand, some would argue that physical books should be only introduced to youngsters because they have a positive impact on children advancement. A child tends to be distracted by pop up advertisements and games when he is reading online, but printed papers have the advantage of keeping the younger students more focused, which they increase his comprehension skills. Additionally, hard papers provide a higher quality of reading than soft papers because it is authorized by well-known authors. As result, it contributes effectively to the development of cognitive skills of the children. To sum up, there has been an argument about which type of readings mediums is most suitable for the process of learning of the offsprings. In my opinion, online books are more advantageous than their counterpart.