Intelligence is the most important component of leadership. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and support it with adequate examples.

It is generally said that intelligence is one of the significant aspects of leadership. I fully consent to this viewpoint as understanding has more benefits for administration than other components. To initiate the benefits of acumen in terms of management. The first and foremost advantage is good decisions. To explain, if the team ruler takes appropriate verdicts for starting new projects or schemes, which are good for the company’s production, the revenue of the organization increases. For instance, a person, who is working as a manager in the IT company, can increase productivity while launching innovative projects in the market. To commence with, correct observation for finding mistakes is also associated with intelligence while working as ahead. To elaborate, when the team head observes the employees during work time, he or she can find out the mistakes which they are doing in their works. As a result, workers can solve the mistakes for welfare as well as the reputation of the company. For example, a person who is working as a duty or general manager in the hotel can teach the employees how to overcome the mistakes in works while observing them. In conclusion, in my opinion, intelligence seems to be more beneficial for being a leader because of taking adequate decisions and correcting the mistakes of employees.