We have witnessed that Parents spending ample of money on their children's parties .Some believe thatIt is waste of money and this trend is getting worse. What do you think about this? Do parents have any solution to this issue ?

It is irrefutable that spending a lot of expense on parties is an increasing trend in today's era.it is observed that affluent elite society disburse a large aggregate of cash on their offsprings parties. A segment of society believes that the use of This expenditure is unwanted and this following trend is being unfruitful.I believe that there are numerous factors responsible for this trend. measures can be taken to Club this problem fruitfully which I would like to delve in upcoming paragraphs To begin, there are various causes witnessed which affect this trend.the first and the prominent Cause is that teenagers are emulated by their peers for organising an extravagant party.which affects the pocket of the family with moderate earners. for instance a child with middle-class backgrounds studying in an organisation with higher elite, turns out to be influenced by their lavish lifestyle, which will lead to copying their way of living and the way they hang out. In addition, sportspeople and celebrities utilise ample of money on celebrating their occasions which also leads to detrimental effects on the environment such as a huge sound system will create noise pollution and maximum use of plastic will occur which is non-biodegradable further it will also harm nature. hence, spending a lot of money on organising such events is wastage of money However, there are several ways to tackle with these problems effectively. firstly, parents should have control on their all springs they should teach them their moral values and except wasting they should where them to contribute for the society. To exemplify, children's in Arab states delete their hard on money for helping impoverished organisations. Furthermore, ancestors can motivate children that such parties can also harm the environment, parents can teach a good lesson to There children's that these Kind of parties also leads to wastage of food. There are numerous variety of food is never eaten by all the guests In conclusion, nevertheless,certain differences do exist in thinking of parents as far as their offsprings are concerned but due to these detrimental effects. I firmly believe that spending a large amount of money is completely unfruitful