The use of cell phones (mobile phones) has grown rapidly in the past few years. People use them for both business and personal reasons. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the widespread use of cell phones (mobile phones)? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, increased demand for using cell phones for business and personal reasons. In my opinion, the benefits of using the mobile phone far outweigh the problems associated with it. Admittedly, there are minor disadvantages that use the cell telephone. Firstly, a lot of people use a cell phone during the drive a car checking or writing messages, also very often to speak the phone during driving. I often see drivers on the highway which speaking cell phone through that, in turn, create an emergency on the road. Secondly, for a lot of people the mobile phone to become important than personal communication. Humans prefer often to speak on a cell phone than meeting and speaking personally. But even, when friends to meet together in a cafe or restaurant they sit and communicate across messenger. I enjoy meeting with my friends and speak without mobile phones it gives us the opportunity to stay human in the insane technology world. Nevertheless, despite the disadvantages mentioned above, I think there are a lot of significant advantages to using a mobile phone. One of the obvious benefits is that a cell phone has more useful for business now. Entrepreneurs can rule and control their own business through a cellphone in any place world. For example, I always use a mobile phone to rule my business and to make or pay invoices. Another advantage of the cellphone is using him how a photo camera for work or personal purposes. This reduces times work execution and also can capture the perfect moment for the family photo album. Finally, using a mobile phone in an emergency can to save a lot of life or protect from the dangers In conclusion, while there are minor disadvantages of using a mobile phone in the personal or business, I believe the benefits are greater than the difficulties associated with it.