Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss Both views and give your opinion.

I think that people know the difference between useless and useful advertising product. Therefore, they pay attention to the things that interest them. Nowadays, some people believe that advertisement no longer has an impact on us, while others disagree. On the other hand, companies are trying so hard to sell their products, that they overstate the true quality or exaggerate the functions of them. For example, some skincare products can have a good advertisement, but it can also be harmful to some people's skin. Corporations are trying to talk someone into buying their goods even if they do not need them. Thus, fewer people pay attention to them in the modern world. On the other hand, advertisements may help you to improve your life or make it easier. For example, I saw an ad on the Internet one year ago about a very interesting and inexpensive vacation to Paris for three days. I and my family love travelling; Moreover, we did some research and looked more into it and made reservations. This advertisement made my life happier and gave me wonderful memories. In conclusion, despite the fact that some advertisements are useful, people do not like the prevalent presence of them. We are becoming aware of how powerful they actually are and how we can handle them.