Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Standardization has become a key feature for any business working globally. From having standard ways and tasks to complete, to have a uniform to be worn during the trial hours everything has standardized. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will shed some light on the pros and cons of putting on the dress at work along with my own belief. Firstly, having to wear a particular wardrobe in the workplace has a clear advantage as it provides the place with the necessary discipline required at the job. Moreover, it adds on a sense of responsibility on the shoulders of the worker that they need to stay focussed and alert at the task given to them. In certain cases, for example, dealing with rude customers or elevated situation employees stay calm as they are in dress code and bound to certain rules and regulations of the place they work at. In addition to this, wearing proper attire at trial makes the task arena look more organized as various workers have different dresses for different tasks at several places. On the contrary, as every rose has thorns, there is a bold drawback for having costumes is the maintenance required for keeping them clean and ready to put on as required according to the schedule. For example, people working in the food industry and restaurants have to keep there suits ready for the next shift every day as their attire gets dirty. In the end, to recapitulate, according to me the pros of having a suit to work overshadows the disadvantage. Hence, strongly support this idea