More and more people are moving from rural areas to cities in search of better life, but city has its own problems. What are these problems? Suggest solutions

Some people hold their view that large overseas companies should be encouraged to establish in developing countries for the local economy. However, developing local businesses is controversial rather than them. In this essay, I am going to discuss both two arguments and give my own opinion. On the one hand, there are plenty of benefits on inviting foreign companies. Firstly, they could create a great number of jobs for local people. For example, Apple company sets up its factories, offices all over the world, especially in China, and they employ many workers. Moreover, they can bring developing countries latest technologies that play an important role in national industrialisation. Besides, the external companies contribute to these countries' budgets by paying the compulsory tax. However, this economic integration can make the developing countries depend on them. On the other hand, investing internal companies is an ideal way to grow these industries because of its sustainability. Furthermore, local products can be improved these qualities more than the past. Hence, they export them to other countries and get a numerous number of profits. In addition to, encouraging their own companies offers opportunities for the young generation to perform their creativity. In conclusion, both ways are ideal for the countries’s economic development. But in my viewpoint, it is necessary to raise the local businesses for long-term growth.