Many countries now have people from different cultures and ethnic groups. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that nowadays, cultural diversity is in progress, which means a huge number of countries become a residence for people from different cultures and ethnic community. This tendency is caused by plenty of reasons, and of course, it brings about lots of effect which can be considered as a positive development. Particularly, there are some of the reason justifying for this social phenomenon. Firstly, to some individuals, who have been living for a long period in an undeveloped nation, they would rather leave their own motherland to reside in an poverished oversized country. In some cases, they would decide to make a living and then settle down in that place. Additionally, there would be a colossal number of students want to gain more knowledge about culture, that make them decide to study abroad when they grow up, and after graduating, the government might provide them with a suitable job and accommodate them. Finally, owing to the development of i nternet as well as social media, people all around the world could be more well-informed with the progressive lifestyle in many countries, thanks to that reason, people are more and more into the migration to another places. The variety of different cultures and racial groups could positively impact on our life. In one hand, to many individuals living amongst the distinct foreigners, they can be more aware of various cultural traditions, also, living abroad could create them an opportunity to learn a new language, becoming a bilingual. In the global scales, the cultural and ethnic distinction could interlink people and harmonize them. This is exactly the component which enhance the economic aspect by the coorperation between a big number of companies as well as corporations. To sum up, I strongly approve of the cultural and ethnic integration not only because it provides us a huge knowledge about other cultures, but it is also the considerable element for our life.