Each year the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Infernal activities are enhancing annually. This essay will discuss the reasons for this epidemic and proposed some possible solutions to avoid this. The foremost causes of accelerating crimes are the frustration of activity. Today more and more people do not get any job. This results in intending to engage themselves in any criminal activities. I personally believe that jobless persons always want to do better in a very short time and as a consequence, their expectations to earn money in a shortcut way persuades them to take any diabolic deeds. For example, when a typist does not obtain any service in a certain stage he assigns himself to hijack any property of folk which is a very precious thing. The best solution to these problems is to make rehabilitation who are serviceless in their period. Firstly, an alternative method of their service life should be provided to them. Therefore, an effective way is to make those persons be independent in their lives. 164 Moreover, the problem is accentuated by the lack of job satisfaction in a human's life. Most of the people are getting demotivated day by day and as a result, to create mental satisfaction they are engaging themselves to the devilish works which create a lot of crime done by them. From my perspective, when folk is insulted by his office colleagues or humiliated by his boss he cannot endure it and the attempt to lead himself in any evil deeds. For instance, if a graduate person does not achieve his job value he considers that there is nothing to do for him which takes that person to imbrue in the criminal activities. Moreover, educated people always expect those types of service task which is full of respect for him. Thus, because of not getting any aristocracy from his superiors he abdicates the tasks and decides to accept satanic work which is the boulevard of crime. To sum up, lost of moralities are the main causes of crime. The main restain paths are to apprehend them to realize the bad effects of the criminal activities.