In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid word. Some people regard this completely wrong, while others consider it to be valuable work experience, which is important for learning and talking responsibility . What is your opinion?

In some states, young people have a job at an early age.Many of us sustain that this is a bad thing, while other people believe that is very good for children's development.In my opinion,having a responsibility like a job, at an early age, is very constructive and leads to a better future. On one hand, with the development of technology people have many opportunities regarding their future job.Young people can decide what they want to become and they start to learn more about their job since they are schooled.Many schools have this advantage to send their pupils in the field of work to see what they want to become and what their job means. For example, if a young person wants to become a doctor, it is better for him to prepare in this sense and to leave him to have a job before to graduate.Putting him doing this, is a way to discover what he want's and it is a way to earn some money. Moreover, many hospitals need these students to work and help the medical personnel.Having a job and becoming financially independent is very good for everyone, many of us become more confident and this leads to a happy life. On the other hand, many young people are attracted by money and it is possible to disappear the desire to continue to study.Maturity is necessary to know how to manage a job. To conclude, having a job at an early age is very useful for everyone, not only for the employers but for the employee too.It is a way to improve the knowledge in your field of work.