13. Many museums charge for admission, while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums contain art from ancient times to nowadays. This is the place that teaches and inspire. Some museums charge for an entrance fee and some do not do that. This essay is about to consider the disadvantages and advantages of this solution. To begin with I would like to consider the disadvantage of charging people who attend museums. There are numerous countries with amazing history and artefacts which are poor. People living there are barely able to provide food for themselves, not to mention cultural or personal growth. Giving that it would be a shame not to let them know their legacy. Therefore lack of access fees would encourage people to attend museums. Furthermore charging for admission might be a huge disadvantage for students and teenagers. Nowadays many people move to different cities or countries to provide themselves grate future and education. Due to leaving the family house and living on their own,they might not be able to dispense entrance fees. On the other hand,museums need finances to work properly. Admission charges are being spent mostly on preparing museum to look clean and on being full of art. If there were no entrance fees then money would be taken from taxes. Therefore citizens would have to spend more money per month. All things considered,museums should be sponsored by the government to popularize education and art. However,there also should be a possibility to donate and support this outstanding institution.