It is important that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that mixing children with different physical abilities and knowledge at school is crucial. In my opinion, by doing this, young individuals would learn more new about the life of other social levels and also would get familiar with how to take care of disabled people. To begin with new knowledge about other social classes. Everybody lives in different families with conditions unlike from others such as a big house, a small flat, the only child family, or a large family, hence youngers would be interested to get familiar with the diverse lifestyle. For example, there is plenty of schools in Bavaria with students from not only different cities but also from various life layers. Students were asked what do they like more in their studies, and their response was they like to learn and listen about how their classmates live. The other thing is that disability would contaminate children. In other words, if in the class somebody has one of the body parts injured or other health issues, then it is an opportunity for kids to study how to be polite and take care of the injured. Moreover, recent research shows that people who had experience in school with a wheelchair kid, deaf, or other disability more warmhearted and with higher willing help others. In conclusion, it is quite instructively when students with absolutely dissimilar life are coexisting together, especially in one school. From my perspective, it contributes to a deeper comprehension of humans and teaches how to help somebody with dissimilar abilities.