In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, many citizens around the globe claim that it is necessary to have their own property. From my point of view, for this statement, there are two reasons such as uncertainty in the future and negative experience of parents, who are able to impact on the life of the young generation. Furthermore, this trend has not an expressive positive or negative affect. However, residents with their estate less flexible, but more confident in their future. Considering the reasons, it is worth to notice that according to surveys, an estate one of the most popular needs in human life. This view is still very common among adults from the U.S.S.A. because they had been leaving for a very long span in accommodation with other families and had to share with them utilities and facilities. Those time flats usually belonged to the state and nobody was sure in tomorrow in terms of any time they had to leave their home. Furthermore, these feelings are still disturbing them and affect the chose of their children. Overall, this trend is very popular everywhere and the majority of young people would like to have their own home. For instance in Hungary, residents who are following a more traditional way usually tend to buy an estate. Although in this way, these residents are less flexible, because they are usually not open for moving, but otherwise it guarantees that in any case, they will have their own home. In conclusion, I would like to stress that the idea to have an own house is very common in terms of many factors, such as the experience of the old generation and their influence on the young generation or the fear of suspense. In addition, this vision is more conservative and do not open for experiments, but it provides confidence and stability. Looking towards the future, it is no doubt a given, that in spite of the current course residents will be more open for different types of living including renting.