Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Some people think that children should direct their attention to all subjects from school. Others think that kids should focus on their best or interesting subjects. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and give my own point of view. Nowadays, many parents think that all-round development is important to their children so that they demand their children focus on all academic books from their school even they do not like or interest. For example, they require their children to get a high score in all subjects. This might cause children to feel stressful. In a long run, this might influent their interest in studies. However, there is a benefit, like they are well-equipped to have the ability to enrol in a prestigious school. For instance, there are many gifted students to study in the best intuitions. As a result, they are more opportunities to get a higher salary job. On the other hand, there are also advantage and disadvantage of children who focus on their best subject. For instance, if children concentrate on their interest subject, then they might grow to a professional in their own field. Some reports said that, when children interest in some subject, they can do the best on their own. Consequently, they become a specialist in their career. However, there is a drawback. The evidence is it is said that if some children over-focus on one subject. This makes them might struggle on other subjects. Eventually, they might get a low score on other academic books. In conclusion, children might become a profession if they just notice on the subject that they interest. However, I strongly believe that all-round development is more important because it makes them create abilities and knowledge in all subjects. This also beneficial towards their career in the future.