Many museums charge an admission fee while others are free. Do you think that the advantages of charging admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, it is a very common debate among the people either educational places such as art galleries museums and so on, should charge for entry or it should be free of cost. However, I believe charging a fee for entry has more benefits than its drawbacks. On the one hand, there are a lot of advantages of charging gate money for museums and other places. Firstly, the authorities can provide good facilities in terms of hiring a museum guide and arranging a wheelchair for old citizen and disable personalities. Moreover, and also they can well maintain the building and historical crafts. Moreover Secondly, that money is also used for creating attractions, which ultimately increase the number of visitors to the museum more constantly by both local residents and foreigners. For example, the entrance fee funds can be used for representing organising culture show in the museum, with special effects and attractive artefacts. On the other hand, there are some downsides of not paying not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples entrance fee for the museum, which as it creates difficulties for authorities to maintain the heritage of the building. Most of the museums are funded by the government and NGO’s and those funds are not enough for providing a good service to the resident and tourist also. In addition, free entrance also creates an impact on people because people are visiting those place unnecessary and damage the property and other things. For instance, according to the survey of the CNN, those museums, which do not charge any kind of fees need more maintenance because people misuse the property like people using it for their wedding ceremonies or simply as a place for the youth to spend time in bad weather. and so on. However, all these drawbacks can be avoided by mandating admission fees, which is why its benefits are far superior. To conclude, the advantages of charging admission fees are heavier than its disadvantages. There should be gate money for museums and any other historical places but it should be very little Therefore everyone can afford it especially students and low-income families, so they keep visiting those places