Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situations Such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that is better to try and improve Such situations . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As humans,we cannot always expect the best or achieve what we desire.We sometimes have to face unexpected bad situations in our lives which we never wanted to happen.Even though it is said it is better to accept certain unsatisfactory situations in our lives I believe that it is worthwhile trying and improve such occasions. Above viewpoint is thoroughly discussed in this essay. Firstly,talking about accepting bad situations, there are instances in life that we cannot avoid where we do not have any option at all.Those instances may come to our lives for a reason. Either to challenge us or to teach us a lesson. For example, accepting an unsatisfactory job with an unhealthy working environment,with low payments, with high pressure sounds like ringing a bell to give up or to reject. But maybe giving a try to it, would completely change a person's life. One may learn something through that experience. Similarly,when it comes to the shortage of money, it is better to accept it, to spend within your capacity rather than doing things one cannot afford and falling down. Life is not fair or equal to everyone.Sometimes it's better to accept who we are or what we are doing and be happy with it. However, trying hard and improving such situations is better. Faith and not giving up on yourself can help anyone cross wide borders that they have never thought of. One will never fail by trying hard or wanting more. This doesn't mean being contempt with what we have, but to try harder and reach far. One who works hard will always gain something rather than one who does nothing. For instance, imagine a person is short of cash if he or she stays without doing anything how can that person overcome that situation? Therefore,trying hard and improving is always correct and it is what is accepted in every society. To conclude, I believe that one must never give up,should achieve high by always trying to be better than who they are. Because opportunities do come to people who try, who has that necessity, not to people who do nothing.