Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued by many individuals between selecting friends with similar agreements. while others feel that disagreements are also essential when it comes to choosing their close friends. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and explain my support for the latter view. On the one hand, those who advocate may have companions with the same opinions is likely to establish a strong relationship with each other. This is because it can be required for long term bonding between two persons, which leads to no dispute among them. For instance, if a bunch of friends is planning to spend leisure time on weekends rather than discussing which place to go, they simply opt for one place without any difficulty. In contrast, having various opinions end up with a plan into a flight. Therefore, due to these reasons friendship with common belief runs smoothly. However, I would argue that close friends with unsimilar interests can play a significant role to grow up as a broadminded. The reason behind this is that friend circles with various backgrounds assist to increase the level of insights and looks at the perspective, which is worth quite a bit. To illustrate this, when your friend has opted for customs and culture in order to follow the practice of their religion, even though you follow the opposite path but you respect the differences of other classmates. However, this sort of mentality could not be achieved with common mindset friends and thus, leads to reduced discrimination. In conclusion, although people believe to might have friends with common interests, which is beneficial for the long run and unlikely chances of disputes among themselves. In my view, friends have with uncommon likes teaches to honour with preferences because of understanding their point of view.