In some countries people who visit art galleries are reducing what are the reason for this. How can this problem be solved.

In modern society, the number of people in the museum is decreasing, especially in the art gallery. In a few countries,the visitors are almost stable, such as the Louvre in Paris or the British Museum in London, but those are the exception. There are several reasons for the low numbers. Firstly, the prices are getting higher and higher and sometimes the tickets for all the family cost too much. Therefore, some family cannot afford such a cost. Addressing this problem is straight forward, although most of the museum out there don not. It would be easily addressed by creating a family ticket or give a free ticket for the children. Secondly, Art culture is not spreading among the teenager. To tackle these issues, teachers in high school should teach them more about art. Nowadays, students get in touch with math, science and computer science without studying at all anything about Arts. It is not a fault of the teacher but of the government that has to provide more money for the instruction. In conclusion, I went through just a couple of them but there are more than that. As my point of view,I mentioned the most important and the government has to do something to solve this issue, otherwise,the museum would close and the Art would disappear as well.