Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries’ How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today

Nowadays, young people who had left school are mainly being in a confrontation with joblessness in many countries. In my opinion, landing a job is a crucial issue facing youngsters, whereas other objects may subtend their career life, which will discuss in my essay. In the light of, youth economic and social hardship could undermine by the absence of a career. In the first place, the school-leavers have a higher incidence run the risk of financial distress, because from the outset they do not have educational qualifications, consequently, will not be supporting them as well as losing a career progression. Furthermore, the lack of job vacancy, resulting in a social disturbance for those youth, since they are struggling to fulfil the key life events, for instance, possess a house, car, or even food. Notwithstanding, other risks could have a detrimental impact on young people. These risks threatening the security plus livelihood of the workers, when the safety rules absent, protecting the employee in a workplace, as well as the low wage for who is not hold a certified. For example, workers in under-process during manufacturing usually gain low income rather than sales and marketing men. On the other hand, these days, the youngster is faced with much other opposition rather than unemployment. Having these challenges can impediment their lives, to some extent may lead to existential threats such as famine, drought and pollution. The main causes could be the civil war, corruption in between the people of authorities or the misuse of nature. For instance, desertification in many countries had negatively affected the employment system. To conclude, it would seem that joblessness is a major issue for the youngster who left their school. Hence, social disturbances and economic instability had suffered by those young workers. However, in developing countries, people have confronted with physical danger, in addition to financial problems.