Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Recently there has been much interest in the understanding of the acceptance of every circumstance. Some feel that it’s a great idea to accept the worse condition. However, I agree with those who claim that it is still better to strive to improve our circumstances. In this essay, I will provide the rationale for both viewpoints as well as proffer justification for my own opinion. They who espouse the former opinion claim that those people who cannot change their situation will make them more satisfied. The proponents of this view maintain that if a person has contentment on his current position then he does not have been concerned about the lack of money or dissatisfying job condition. Maybe there is some truth in this claim and some empirical evidence can be offered to support it. For instance, a 2019 study conducted by a team of researchers at the University of Toronto, Canada found that the majority of the people are living in dire economic conditions on the Earth due to a lack of developed infrastructure and other amenities. These people are better off and more than happy with those who have everything. However, one can argue that there is more to the story than this research tells. Personally, I firmly believe that everybody should strive to improve their circumstances on their own. Someone said that “to be born poor is not your fault, but to die poor is your fault. This denotes that life is a continuous process to make something better in life. My classmate, Tina, is a shining example of this. During the high school years, Tina demonstrated no particular effort to move on next class; ultimately, she got lower marks. After that, she decided to work hard and now she is studying at a top-notch University. She is now one of the most successful women in my country. To sum up, although, some people embrace any position that makes them happy, I hold to the opinion that everybody must do their best to make a better life