Art and music are considered some of the fundamental elements of all societies. Do you think art and music will still have a place in today`s modern world of technology? Should children spend more time learning art and music at school?

The role played by art and music for the whole mankind has always been accepted as a prominent one. In my opinion, taking into consideration the consequences such as increased rates of mental health, creativity and higher moral standards within society, I totally agree with the idea which supports the existence of art and music in the modern digitalized world. Since it may have a great impact on the upbringing process of children, 2) a lot of various learning activities related to music and art should not only be included but also expanded in the school programs. The art and music seem to keep, even increase the rates of their necessity despite the intensive digitalization all around the globe. Firstly, their impact on mental health seems to be priceless, as both of them keep nurturing the approaches of people for their own values. Secondly, recent researches proved that the creativity level can be affected by even a background music, especially classical music occurs to have a deeper effects on the feelings and comprehensiveness. Eventually, the moral standards of different society members, regardless of their ages and social status, can be upgraded by engaging them to some activities such as visiting exhibitions or museums, going to the concerts and watching live performances at the theatres. Engaging school children with several types of integrated activities related to art and music can be considered as a wonderful way of helping their development process as a human being and this can be achieved by spending more time on it. Interestingly, attending different lectures about prominent artists, poets, composers, singers and getting information related with their masterpieces, preparing presentations with thourough analyses of various paintings, sculptures or some pieces of music may end up with some invaluable results. These consequences can be increased rates of their interests in the field, plunged motivation for this type of future job, finally, politeness and being keen on etiquette rules. In conclusion, being fundamental elements of all communities art and music seem to keep their importance rates and the managerial staffs of schools need to be aware of the necessary impact of it on children. By this we, as human beings, can keep the adequate balance in communication and relationship with others.