More and more people in the city live in homes with small spaces or no outdoor areas. Do you think it is negative or positive development?

Due to urbanization, many people are willing to settle in cities. Hence, these areas are really becoming congested and people are forced to live in those areas with very less space around. According to me, this is obviously a negative development.Through this essay, I will try to elaborate my opinion along with relevant examples. To commence with, there are many reasons for which people are ready to live in those small spaces in a metropolis.Job opportunities are luring them to leave their villages and settle in a city for a luxurious lifestyle. Thus a lot many people come to these central areas. In addition, to gift their children a better education, many are shifting to cities.Real estate agents are making cash by using all these opportunities by constructing apartments with very less place but with a huge number of houses. For instance, nowadays,every nook and corner of a developed area is filled with apartments. However, there are numerous disadvantages to living in a kind of homes with very small room areas and no outdoor places.First of all, this environment affects the kids very much because if there is no space for them to play then their mental, as well as physical growth, reduces. Furthermore, when our relatives arrive, we can not make a room for them. Hence, our relationship with them gets worsed worked and they feel to leave soon. Last but not the least, it is said that our mindset will surely be affected if there is no greenery around us. For example, green environment and fresh air will automatically remove all the negative energies in our home. To conclude, I strongly opine that this kind of living will definitely affect the present as well as future generations,both mentally and physically. One thing is that people should try to maintain some healthy habits like yoga, meditation to prevent the negative effects if it is mandatory to live there.