Some people think the role of parents is to discipline their children and teach them about right and wrong. Other people consider that the main responsibility of parents is to nurture their children and provide them a Safe environment to grow up in. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Some parents think their responsibility to teach children about right and wrong in their life, and other parents have a different point. They think to give their kids safety and warm place to grow up in is more important than right and wrong to them. However, parents teach children how to figure out the right and wrong help their future when they grow up. Nowadays, in the society, people learn how to be a good person with a well-mannered. And this is shown by the original family what they teach and upbringing their kids. The most family also do not want their kids to run wild even do anything criminal. Parents would like to make sure children known how to distinguish the right and wrong things because it can help children stay away from the illegal events. On the other hand, other parents argue about what have to give children. Their view is giving children a comfortable and safe environment can let them grow up well. Childhood could make huge influenced to adults, for example, you will feel more confident if you have a happy childhood. Compare the childhood that has stright rules, it will be such as high pressure to you when you stay home. In fact, most of the children have been taught the " right and wrong" lesson, their parent usual straight to them. Especially the strong religion family teach children straighter than others. In conclusion, despite the fact that I believe teach right and wrong is essential to every child, but I prefer to give them feel more safety at home. Because you only have one chance of being a kid to have a childhood. I would like to give them a wonderful home that you have a place can go back even you turn into the adult.