Some people think it is responsibility of a parent to provide their children with discipline and teach them with right and wrong. Others think it is more important for parents to nourish their children and provide them with safe environment. What is your opinion ?

Parenting plays an important role in a child's life. Some believe that is the duty of a parent not only to make their kids disciplined in life but also to guide them throughout to differentiate between right and wrong, while, others think that parents must provide proper nourishment to their offsprings and must provide a safe environment. I strongly believe that a caregiver should provide their offsprings with both to turn them into a good human being. On the one hand, It is very crucial for children to be disciplined in their life as it helps them to become a successful person. In other words, If a kid has followed a disciplined routine in his life, he will achieve all his goals and targets as he is strictly following all rules and regulations. For example, According to an American survey in 2009, it was revealed that success only comes to the people who follows a disciplined life. Additionally, parents guidance and supervision is a must in minor's life as it not only helps them to live a balanced life but also helps them to choose a lifestyle that eventually proves beneficial for them in a long run. So, parents must participate in their infant's life to turn them into a good human. That's why a caregiver plays a very crucial role in providing the lifestyle to a child that not only turns him into a disciplined person but also helps him to learn how to make right decisions for his life. On the other hand, Parents are bound to nourish their kids as it is their responsibility towards the humans they have created. Parents who provide their babies with a safe environment to grow and provides proper nourishment are considered to be a role model in their kid's life. In other words, It is a responsibility of a father and a mother to provide their baby with a safe environment to live as it helps a child to understand the way they must be treated in society. For example, If a mother helps a child to learn the accurate way that he must be treated, then a baby is getting aware if someone tries to treat him in the wrong way. That's why creators plays an important role in giving a safe environment to kids with proper basic needs. To conclude, I strongly believe that parents are the one who not only helps a child to become a successful person by teaching him all moral values in his life but also provides him with an environment to grow peacefully.