Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue?

It has been discovered that the recent greenhouse effect is experiencing a difficult moment. This essay will examine the reasons contributing to global warming and propose some possible solutions. To begin with, the main cause of global warming is human expansion of the greenhouse effect. The production of various types of gases such as carbon dioxide, methane, and has made the situation critical. Due to the rapid speed of industrialization, the issue of global warming is in a state of continuous. Deforestation and concrete jungles are leading to climate changes. For Instance, The standard of living of using private cars, air conditioners, and a wide range of gadgets. Climate changes lead to some detrimental effects such as natural calamities and lower the quality of life. Air travel has also increased in recent days which get results in massive pollution. It is very essential to address this issue at the earliest and awareness should be created amongst the people. Tree planting activities should be conducted frequently to use renewable energies. For Instance, people should be using public transportation and bicycle. There should be rules to protect nature and to resolve the issue people have to understand the environment and taking care of the natural environments. Many industries should recycle the waste of products to regenerate energies which resolve the global warming issue. For instance, In the recent summit, Paris and other large countries have understood the global warming problems and discussed the issue in depth. In conclusion, global warming has increased rapidly in industry and urban countries. There are many adverse effects that are caused by greenhouse effects. Hence, it is important to take proper steps to reduce the issues permanently.