People born today can expect to live longer than people in previous generations. What are some of the positive and negative implications of this phenomenon? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

It is stated that young people these days are able to be expected to have a longer lifespan than their ancesters. There are some positive and negative impacts of this kind of notion relating to the life perspective such as the technology development and the world population. Regarding to the sufficent effect of this life expectancy, it is bearable to realize that people are living in the age of the modern world. In other words, by advancing technology, our quality of live are gradually being enhanced. Therefore, people are more and more likely to expect to live longer due to the aid of high-tech devices to reduce risks of death such as the emerge of the autodrive mode for vehicles and auto recorgnize obstacles during the traffic. Nevertheless, this phenomenon could also contain a significant negative influence on the population in each country, to be clear, when the young generations have the advantage to increase their life, it means they perhaps have more opportunites to conduct great things which their previous generations had missed out. This is such a paradox for those young generations because they might have to invest more time on working, thus, apparently more reckless to concerned about creating family, and more importantly, reproducing their next generations. Hence, that could be the protential problem when expecting to live longer. In conclusion, albeit encouraging to develope the world to be mroe modern is a positive for this expectation, harming to the human population is also considered as its contrast aspect.