Nuclear power is a necessary evil. Despite the potential human and environmental consequences of radioactivity fall out, nuclear is genuine alternative to non-renewable energy sources like oil and coal, which are quickly running out. In sort, the benefits of nuclear power for outweigh the risks of using it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, the world is changing rapidly and dramatically. The demand for energy has been increasing since the last two decades because the levels of fossil fuels are declining greatly. So, in the next couple of decades, it will be endangered. So, some people think that nuclear power is a genuine alternative source to meet energy supply. I cent per cent disagree with the aforesaid statement. First and foremost, to harness energy from nuclear power is too dangerous. In the past days, the world was suffered from many worse consequences, due to nuclear power. If there may be small leakage in it, then it will cost millions of lives of innocent people, because of it all nations must put limitations on it. Also, nuclear wastage is more harmful than that, because it cannot be dumped into the open land and it is long-lasting. In addition to the above, the way, which nuclear power affects the environment is too dangerous for mankind. The environment cannot heal these effects more than a half-century. Moreover, it warms the earth is that manner, which is irreplaceable. Due to small human errors may turn into huge disasters for all mankind. On the other hand, there are many alternative sources to counter energy demands. For example, solar, wind and tides are good non-renewable sources, which can satisfy the demands. Furthermore, they all are, not only the cleanest sources but also cheaper than nuclear power. Owing to their main sources ar3 natural sources. They do not pose any threats to the environment and humankind. To conclude, it is an undeniable fact that nuclear energy produces immense amounts of energy but, its cons outweigh pros. Its effects on the climate are irreversible, which eventually makes it evil.