We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer based technology. How do you thing it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Technology has become an item of extremely necessity for humans in the last decades. Although it threatens many societies their effects are unavoidable and require us to adapt to it. In this essay, I will explain why I do not think this trend will change and why we should be dependent on computers. Firstly, this current outline will not be different in the future. As every human relation depends on electronic transactions nowadays there is a trend that leads us to be dependent on technology. Therefore, it is needed to tailor people's behaviour to technology as it will have not been waiting for us when the future comes. For example, most banks nowadays do not offer cashiers anymore that way they entice people to use their mobile or computer in order to make transactions. Furthermore, it is a must to trust computers in an unprecedented way. At large, it has been proved that computers only have helped the society so far by implementing human relations, raising medical treatments and suchlike. Thus, humanity is required to rely on computers since the early 90's considering the worlds evaluating since the computer was invented. For instance, in the future every piece of information, work, medical procedures will be held through computers; therefore, humans should completely rely on computers until there. In conclusion, technology will not change in the future which means that users and non-users will be requested to adapt themselves to this new trend. Also, considering this outline people should be aware that it is highly important to leverage their confidence in computers since that in the future everything will be subordinate to computers.