Animal testing has always been controversial issue. Some people believe that governments should ban these practices completely. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The animal exploitation experiment is always cons and pros in society. A group of people argue that a serious step has to be taken by the government without any excuse. However, ahead of my stance, the animal should be a subject of an experimental idea before it applied to human. Animal testing of some products is necessary before it tested to the human race. In this case, the products which are relating research purpose, such as, medication. Hence, it expected able to produced immune to protect the human body’s from any harmful parasites. For instance, research about particular illness in a vaccine factory need to create a powerful vaccine and testing their product to the animal which closes to human’s gen, in this case, monkey. On the other hand, there are many serious problems if the government ban all animal testing practices. Therefore, the problems can be a boomerang for the government. For example, a Vaccine demand ‘sky-rockets’ in a particular country which face a deadly virus, because government ’s band animal testing, the vaccine cannot be produced. Hence, a lot of people died. Thus, lockdown is needed to stop the virus spread. In addition, the government need to support people’s financially who impacted by the lockdown. This is absolute will impact to the national economy. To conclude, although the animal is a human being, they are still needed for human living purposes, such as medication and research. Government as an imminent institution should support animal testing before it applied to human because it gives many advantages.