Some people think that they have the right to use as much as fresh water they want, others believe government should control the use of water as it limited sources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our daily routine, the water is the predominant liquid for existence therefore the citizens all over the world deserve the utilize the water as they need. Besides, others argue that there should be a harsh limitation to maintain the storage of clean water. I will discuss further my stance on the optimistic viewpoint. To commence with, the resident has their fundamental right to consume the water according to their requirement as without this it is hard to survive and accomplish the daily work. For instance, according to the article 21A from the Indian constitution, the citizen has the right to utilize the natural resources along with obeying the fundamental duties towards the environment. Secondly, the population has increased drastically in the last few decades as a result, the consumption rate of water has soared up extremely. Moreover, due to overpopulation, human negligence has destructed the quality of pure water. Furthermore, owing to the industrial revolution the water supply is not even reached to the impoverished class and they don’t get sufficient water for existence. On the other hand, there should be some restriction to conserve the source of water. Also, it is mandatory to raise some standards to spread awareness about water preservation as many residents utilize the water unnecessary than adequate need. Besides, the unreasonable use is turned into shortness of water in some province such as the Katchh district of Gujarat which is a dry area where people suffer from lack of water supply, therefore it is compulsory to inflicting the policy to manage and control the inadequate resources of water along with running the campaign to stimulate the people to save the water. In conclusion. I reiterate to rescue our future youth from shortness of water, it is vital to restrict the source of water. However, the government should invent technology which can purify salt and dirty water.