In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers are important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

In the factors of business achievement, while others tend to link such success to effective communication between senior and junior employees, I hold a belief that state-of-art products and an all-round vision are two crucial criteria in the prosperity of the company in the long run. On the one hand, it is quite reasonable to suggest that effective interaction is more advantageous to determine the success of profit-based organizations. From the top-down perspective, when managers can clearly assign tasks and disseminate information to lower-level employees, they are likely to avoid asymmetric information and ensure all departments to be on the same page. From the bottom-up perspective, since junior employees can freely give feedback about the management decisions and company policies, broad of managements could identify existing weaknesses in the procedures as well as serious problems facing the company, and consequently greatly contributing to revising and refining appropriate procedures and management methods. Such practices could enable staff to cooperate more effectively, contributing to the accomplishment of the company. However, I am also convinced that the key to organizational success is products’ developments and leaders’ vision, especially in the competitive market. Firstly, companies can gain a sense of satisfaction and loyalty of customers when generating innovative products, whether it is creating eye-catching labels or enhancing quality assurances. These customers, therefore, can help companies share information about the brands through word of mouth, resulting in increased sales volume without having to pay large amounts for marketing campaigns. Secondly, excellent vision could motive employees towards achieving the same goals as the company could have clear directions to steer its growth and gather talent with the same mindset. This could enable them to thrive in the market, during which effective internal communication can be naturally created. In conclusion, although no one can deny the benefits of internal communication, ultimately, success in businesses is still largely determined by the quality standard of merchandises and the perfect USE SYNONYMS eyesightperceptionview It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. vision.