In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

World population is escalating at an alarming rate due to this scarcity of land to build residents have become an overwrought phenomenon. This has generated a skeptical views among the society, some believe that suburbs should be protected without constructions, whereas I would agree with this notion for the below elaborated reasons. To embark on, according to the rate of pollution countryside rank among the less polluted areas, unlike urban cities. However, if people move for living alongside with them they bring vehicles and industries which can be detrimental for the ecological balance of these areas. Exhaust fumes from motor vehicles and industrial waste could jeopardize the stable nature. Thus, human beings will not have a safe environmentally-friendly village instead conurbation could lead to massive cities making suburbs to obsolete. Despite, building homes in the villages and making it populated will bring benefits to the countryside dwellers. Undoubtedly, residents will get employment opportunities the need of commuting to cities in search of careers will mitigate instead they can stay at their native ambience and do a job with a lucrative income. Furthermore, health and educational facilities will increase where long hours of travelling to cities will be saved. Hence, construction in suburbs has positive implications to residents. To conclude, with overpopulation the lack of space has become a major drawback and the only available ecologically stable piece of nature should not be exploited. Instead of using countryside people can go for vertical development in urban cities such as apartments, governments should arrange projects to build apartments in metropolis to overcome a ccommodation problem.