In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

It is believed by many that if some places are lacking from enough space for houses then new ones could be built in the countryside, whereas other people think that those places shouldn’t be built up. In my firm conviction, humanity ought to protect rural arias because otherwise, it might cause uncontrolled population growth and also vanishing specific kinds of animals from natural places. To begin with, building up suburban arias would cause overpopulation. In other words, when in a particular city no more space for their citizens, it might be a signal that the number of people lives there is high enough, moreover, the government have to limit the number of children allowed for one family. For example, history shows that in China, at the beginning people were constructing their cities, but after there is no space, the government turned to expand urban arias to the countryside. As a result, now we seeing this country is suffering from a huge proportion of people. Another reason is that building up in inurbane arias might kill particular kinds of animals. Usually on the landscape exists its own ecosystem with special types of birds, fish, or mammals. When the human comes to untouched places and starting to build up, the fields and forests vanish simultaneously with their animals. To illustrate, recent research shows that in the past in Russia were more kinds of birds lived in the forest, however, owing to urbanization and moving people to the rural arias, two of those kinds are dead out. In conclusion, even if some part of people think that the countryside has to be renovated, there are others who take the view of protecting those arias. In my opinion, we have to keep rural places untouched, due to the likelihood of population growth and dying out some species.