Nowadays some buildings such as offices and school have open space design instead of separate rooms . Why it is so ?Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is true that modern constructions like offices or educational institutions are designed in an extraordinary way than they were in the past. The original meaning of separate rooms has been no longer forgotten in nowadays architecture. In my opinion, this trend is positive enough, because the open areas make cooperative connections between workers and children much more firm and direct. To begin with, The main reason for my view is that the modern community tend to value partnership where all people can have a simple connection without any inconveniences. Subsequently, they pursue the idea of clarifying their labour ties by expanding working places. In Singapur, for example, some advanced companies are focus on managing comfortable spaces for their employees as they find that the simplicity of working places will increase productivity among the campaign staff. Furthermore, the overwhelming majority of contracts are successfully accomplished due to in massive meeting room where all the members of the company have worked together for several weeks. Thus, it is extremely important that working buildings are well equipped and have enough area for their labourers. On the other hand, Children need an appropriate space to share their activity during the studying processes. Modern schools, in fact, have unique designed rooms with transparent walls, which offer them to shift from one classroom to another. Moreover, the accessibility to provide contact with classmates became more common in our school even during classes. the great illustration of this type of classrooms is Armenian national education centre of Ayb, where more than thousands of schoolchildren are able to get better qualification for their future life. However, the fees are extremely expensive as the building of the school is reconstructed in a shape of British institutions like Harvard or Cambridge, where the libraries and classes are sizable enough to conduct the group projects with pupils as well. To conclude, I see only positive elements in open spaces, as I think that they can bring more benefits to both children and workers.