Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

Culture of the country represents its people and artwork.With the passage of time, humans are losing interest in craft and being influenced more towards science and technology. The upcoming paragraphs will highlight the causes along with their possible solutions to encourage them to take it as an essential part of life. To begin with, there are various factors that make people take interest in business and technology instead of art. Firstly, the career growth is extremely slow as a painter, singer, actor and dancer, as a person need to do a lot of struggle to become famous as an actor and sometime it took years to earn enough for their living. Secondly, Science and technical students get more job offers as compared to art students because there is enough competition in the art field that they need to go through various hardship in life to get the reputed job. There are various solutions to promote the artist and their talent. Primarily, the Government should allocate budget to establish companies where they can easily train them to get them placed in their relevant company. They should arrange cultural events to encourage them. Additionally, handsome salary as of engineers and doctors can motivate the artist to adopt that art as its career field. Also, the government should set the salary package for them. This will help them to get the basic salary in order to spend their life easily. To summarise, although technology is surpassing everyone coming in its path yet some solutions by the authoritative people can help the artist to save its existence in the world.