Many people believe that we should protect all wild animals while others believe we should just protected some of them. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been an ambivalent perception, wild animals are kept in zoos globally. In this modernized era, zoos are a tourist attraction in many nations and wild animals have become famous tourist attractions as well. According to my viewpoint, animals should not be kept in zoos because there is a myriad of factors to see them as well. Here, I would examine this point of view and discuss it briefly. There are a number of factors for having wild animals in zoos. The most preponderant one is that, safety and security. As we know that there are numerous kinds of species, which are living in zoos including crocodiles, anaconda, and on. These species feel apply safer in zoos as compared to an open environment. Similarly, these kinds of rare species are good attractions for tourists. Travellers can also see them the best way without any kind of fear. They can take pictures with these animals and feel more secure especially for adolescents. For instance, a survey conducted by The Age revealed that, in China, a 10 years old baby was injured by a crocodile regarding the reason for the absence of a cave. On the paradoxical side, wild animals are an integral part of the environment and human beings. There are also conspicuous reasons to live wild animals in an open environment. Firstly, wild species feel more frustrated and irritated in zoos because they also have the rights to live in freedom according to the law. Secondly, they can die as well under these limitations. For instance, in Japan, 50%of wild animals die annually after living zoos such as reptiles or snakes. As well as, some animals like tigers and polar bears do not feel happy in zoos because this place is not fit for them or they start to attack tourists sometime. In the end, indeed, zoos are a comfortable option for the wild animals but slime extent because some large species cannot survive long there. So, the government ought to be relevant steps regarding safety and freedom of the species.