Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity . some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art is a complicated form of human expression which can be very elusive for ordinary people, but that is the reason why it is very impressive. To achieve that, artists need to be free in order to implement their idea from abstract to tangible things. However, there is a debate behind this notion, some people think that artists can not get the total freedom to create their works, whilst others said that total freedom must be needed to achieve amusing works. Therefore, in this essay, I would like to support the latter view and give the reasons as well as the plausible conclusion. To begin with, the terms of creativity means to gain many ideas as you can and to design the unique state of form that nobody has done it before. So, if there is a limit in developing creativity, amusing art has never been reached. Why did I say that? It is simply because when you are demanded to think outside the box, but the world never gives you permission to manifest it, the probability that might be happened is that public will dislike and underestimate your work. Thus, it can not be labelled as unique nor creative in that period, of course. For example, the painting from Vincent Van Gogh called The Starry Night. Nowadays, it becomes one of the amazing fine arts in the universe. Yet, the tragedy behind this piece is still memorable for Van Gogh's fans, initially, many people in that era did not recognize or admit that painting instead they mock Van Gogh's beautiful paint as a weird work. The reason behind this mocking is because it is different from the other common piece of arts. Even though it is weird for those people, The Starry Night became a world masterpiece since the 20th century. Secondly, letting them create a new style of work will help them to be prolific artists. Since folks respect their works in a way that they want, it can stimulate the good mood and the imagination. Thence, I call it a positive vibe. When you spread a good vibe around your environment, it can help people to be more live in their life. It also can be a good source of energy to do some activities. For example, when your boss gives a compliment about your job, you feel happy and ready to finish another task. It is the same for artists. Hence, spreading a positive vibe means recharging others' energy to do their jobs, especially artists. In a nutshell, giving full freedom in establishing arts for artists to create their piece of art might give them a real meaning of creativity and also perpetuate them to become more productive in producing some arts for public enjoyment. For these reasons, I personally choose the second perception, for the artists' goodness.