Students are becoming more and more reliant on technology. What are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers and what are some of the possible solutions?

It is true that currently a plethora of undergraduates widely use technological equipment which leads to dependence on it. There are several reasons for this, and both schools and parents should work together to decide this issue. Starting from the main points connected to the reliance of children on gadgets it is essential to note the negative effect on student achievement in education. This is due to the fact that a plethora of time per day learners spent playing games and watching videos on computers. As a result, the motivation for education will decrease among young people. To tackle this trend, undergraduates should be monitored by parents and be limited in the time permitted for using some electronic devices just for fun. Additionally, according to medical figures, domestic appliances may result in vision problems in a number of youngsters. This harmful impact emerges because of long-lasting work with IT equipment. For a resolution of this trouble, secondary school teachers in cooperation with parents ought to explain to children the detrimental effects of long-term computer usage without control. In the long run the correct on time provided corresponding measures may lead to eliminate the current problem and make our society more efficient and qualified. Moreover, we can study a new generation to be more disciplined and give them good examples by starting from ourselves. In summary, there are plenty of negative influences appearing due to IT technology spread among the young generation. However, I suppose that people may handle devices promptly and properly.