Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? What are some possible solutions?

It is true that a great number of citizens perhaps are not as active as they ought to be to provide their health in urban areas. While the main cause of this issue is the bustle and hustle of some cities, I think that the most effective method to resolve the problem is to manage relevant sports investments. To begin with, the numbers of inactive people are intensively increased especially in towns, where citizens are more likely to neglect the importance of physical activities and its beneficial effects on the health condition. Furthermore, people, who have to work more than 9 hours a day, tend to eat junk and ready meals in great amounts. Office workers, in fact, have much more potential to gain fat as they seriously ignore the workouts because of the lake of time. Subsequently, the sedentary lifestyle of city dwellers and unhealthy eating habits will probably cause several diseases like obesity or diabetes. Thus, it is extremely important that individuals keep a balanced diet and include sport-related activities in their everyday life. On the other hand, there are several ways for people to tackle the issue of passive lifestyle in cities. The best option is for companies to manage essential sports events such as rushing festivals and martial competitions between their employees no less than two times a year. This can be done to increase the work team motivation as well. The second option is for the government to reduce the prices for local sport interactions like climbing or deep-sea diving in order to encourage people to frequently use affordable extreme sports services. However, individuals should enforce themselves to have short morning yoga or exercises to boost the energy level for the rest of the working day. In this point, the government should allocate an appropriate sum of money to develop the game club infrastructure in order to make a comfortable environment for people. To conclude, I believe that above-mentioned actions will help health organisations to resolve the problem of some passive citizens in the future.