Should the international community do more to tackle the threat of global warming?

There are various threats to the earth. The international community is doing lots of things to solve the Global Warming issue. It is a type of continue process for a few decades. Western countries along with developing countries trying hard to resolve this problem. There is no doubt that it is a global threat and make a huge impact on the entire population. After the industrial revolution factory produces goods large scale started. For instance, Wild-life, Weather conditions, temperature and so on. It is basically the problem of Carbon production which is now unmanageable. In my opinion, Yes! There is no area left on which is not affected by this issue. However, the intensity changes according to demographical conditions. Currently, everybody is hitting hard due to serious situation occurred. As we know, a complicated production process required lost of chemical processing which left-back carbon and mix components. Due to global warming large population faces problems like Tsunami, Climate change, Life instruction, scarcity of resources, raise in earth temperature and ice mountain melting. However, the international community does a great job to give some amount of relief to decrease a Co2 and its component production. There are few agreements signed by various countries in the world to tackle the situation with a serious concern about air quality and temperature improvement. In addition, western countries stopped such electronic products which produce heat and green gasses. More or less, every western country is taking its share along with responsibility. For example, the Paris agreement helps and encourage poor countries to achieve the target. In Conclusion, global warming is a collective responsibility and it needs teamwork. However, the World Bank and the International monitory fund should promote incentives schemes also implement the penalty for agreement violation. Further, the developing world should take help from top G-20 countries to tackle this situation. So, an honest try and commitment can change the complete picture.