Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness is considered very important in life. It is nearly impossible to define joy, even if is something extremely important for our lives. every one has its personal meaning of happiness based on their own experience that they lived. Moreover,there are huge differences around the world in health, economy and many more sectors that everyone is looking for a different way of well-being. The happiness of someone could be the normality for someone else. Moreover, recent studies suggest that when people are asked what is the prosperity they tend to reply with abstract things such as nature of the universe, this trend is observable due to the high consumption of drugs during the last years. In other words,drugs could be a palliative and induce thinking people that they reached real peace of mind while they are slowly destroying their bodies and souls. To cite an example, one of my friends was addicted to hard drugs and when I asked what is peace of mind for him he told me that the experience given from drugs is the real enjoyment that people could experience during their life. Also, the vast majority of people believe that to live a happy life they will need more money, we can notice that this isn't true as also rich people are unhappy. studies suggest that nearly 80% of rich people commit suicide before reaching the age of 65. Governments should take severe measures in order to tackle this problem by promulgating new laws that enforce the punishment for drug trafficking or related crimes. Furthermore and to conclude, I believe that it is extremely important to try all drugs in order to try as many experiences possible and be able to understand what is happiness for their selves. I think that schools and other institutions should supply students and young people with a small number of drugs in order to motivate younger age groups to be more addicted to drugs.