some people say that the internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together, to what extent do you agree or disagree/

The Internet has been burgeoning exponentially. It plays a significant role in every person’s life. Some masses consider that the internet has become life easier for people to talk to each other. I agree with this notion to some extent and I will examine my reason in the below paragraphs. To embark upon a, nowadays everyone relies on the internet and there are CORRECT YOUR SPELLING a myriadmyriad The word amyriad a myriad is not in our dictionary. If you’re sure this spelling is correct, you can add it to your personal dictionary to prevent future alerts. amyriad myriad of factors. This most prevalent one is that time- saving. As we all know, individuals used to prefer to talk with someone by using advancement of technology. It is more convenient for them. They can easily talk with their nears and dears just click one button. They do not need to cover long distances to meet someone. Furthermore, they can connect more people by using different apps including Whatsapp, Facebook, Twitter or more. Owing to this, the other benefit is that they can save their money as well. For instance, they do not need to spend extra money on travelling. On the paradoxical side, There are also some drawbacks to this phenomenon. Firstly, it breaks strong relationships among people. In this contemporary era, everyone spends more time on this technology or does not spare time for their families and friends. For example, a survey conducted by the Age Revealed that 99% of women, who had got divorced from their husband caused more use of mobile phones from their husband. This problem also has a diverse effect on children’s lives. Secondly, it leads to more health problems including, weak eyesight, migraines, obesity or more. To conclude, indeed, the internet has numerous benefits in people’s lives and it is fruitful for everyone however there are also some drawbacks. So, individuals ought to be less use of these kinds of equipment or try to spend more time with their families.