People’s lives are now surrounded by advertisements. This affects what people consider important and has a negative impact on people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there is no doubt that in this contemporary era advertisement is playing a Crucial role in people's life a segment of society believes that, advertisements make their life easier whereas, others say that, certain advertisement put a Bad effect on their life I will delve both points and give my opinion before reach the conclusion. to begin with,there are numerous of advertisement channel and internet sites such as, Amazon, YouTube,Facebook, Instagram and couple of others which shows sorts of adds about latest things such as new electronic gadgets like,phone,computer, laptop, and so on. some people believe that advertisement is very beneficial for them. they can get knowledge from ads about new products. for an instant, sometimes people want to replace the old one if there will have to be knowledge related to the latest product and its quality then they can purchase that with new features which will be more useful for their work. moreover, people also can save their time with the help of advertisement they do not need to go on shops for asking about new products and their cost also they can check everything on different kind of apps on the internet through ads. thus, people like to see advertisements. on the other hand, some people opinion that, a bit of advertisement enhance negativity among people like, some people make fake advertisement to earn money that can be related to study,courses,products also. some advertisement show again and again on television after watching those advertisements individuals want to spend money on again on those goods that they already have. in conclusion, although advertisements have some drawbacks. however, people should not ignore its great benefits. in my perception people should spend money according to their need first.