Task Two In modern society, it is common for employees to work overseas and take their families with them. What are the advantages and disadvantages for employees and their families? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words; You should spend around 40 minutes on this task.

In contemporary times, it has become a trend that people work exotic and take their families with them. This is indeed more likely to receive a better quality of life, whereas it may lead to local manpower decreasing. However, in this essay, I contend that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks in terms of improving the rural survival environment. On the one hand, working overseas can provide various offers for individuals, especially in high payment opportunities, For instance, TSMC is a semiconductor company, which consistently offers overseas work to enlarge its business. Furthermore, this company not only support higher wages when employees work abroad but also encourages them to take their families, thereby ensuring beneficial living quality. Consequently, it is unsurprising why employees are more willing to go abroad. On the other hand, with the more number of individuals working foreign, the local manpower may have a higher likelihood of being inadequate, particularly in some countryside. For instance, in certain of Taiwan's east regions, there had been insufficient such as educational resources, manpower on local infrastructures, and other fundamental items. However, due to current trends, these situations may become more deteriorated, causing to their development fall into a stagnate. From my perspective, I consider that owning sufficient financial resources and then improving some local problems may be a more advisable measure. Foreign work ensures that the public can receive more wages and mental contentment, subsequently repay their original cities, and radically address these areas' difficulties. For instance, people can share their abroad experience with students to invest funding to construct public transport, thereby enhancing the quality of life. To sum up, while working foreign may result in some disadvantages, particularly for some rural areas, I firmly believe that the advantages outweigh the detriments. In addition, people can utilize their resources, which come from overseas countries, to address these problems.